"Taboo Subjects of History"

 

The Film "Mysteries Of Ancient Egypt" (2005)

 (6 series lasting 26 minutes)

The film "Mysteries of Ancient Egypt" is based on the unique material recorded during several expeditions (see "Expeditions"), and are based on facts and hypotheses, which are deliberately hidden by academic science, because they threaten to bring down the usual picture of the distant past of humanity. A number of facilities are closed to the public, and shooting them is prohibited. This is why a lot of it will be seen by spectators for the first time.

The filmmakers decided not to rely on a particular theory, but on real facts, logic and common sense. This approach leads inexorably to the conclusion that in the land of Egypt for thousands of years before the first pharaohs a highly developed civilization existed that was superior in their knowledge and technology not only primitive society of the ancient Egyptians, but modern humanity. Representatives of this civilization were called gods by the ancient Egyptians themselves.

The film "Mysteries of Ancient Egypt" opened a large-scale project "Taboo Subjects of History", implementation of which was started by the science development Foundation "III Millennium". In the framework of this project it is planned to continue shooting research expeditions in different countries and the release of other films of similar subjects. 

 

A warning from the authors of the film: to avoid information overload is not recommended to watch all 6 episodes in a row in one day.

 

The content of the film series "Mysteries of Ancient Egypt"

 

Series 1. "Seven secrets of the pyramids".      

In Egypt more than a hundred pyramids, seven of which are fundamentally different from all other techniques and construction technologies. They are so out of the picture of a primitive society of Ancient Egypt that allow us to propose a version of their creation long before the first pharaohs, whom the Egyptians called gods, " a civilization that has reached a very high level of development.

see on YouTube

download from the Cloud

 

Series 2. "Eternal repair".   

Numerous facts indicate that the Egyptians often didnТt build new pyramids and temples, but only used the remnants of much more ancient structures. Pharaohs only held their reconstruction and repair, traces of which can be found almost all over Egypt. And construction technology of Pharaonic times could not rise to the level of their great predecessors.

see on YouTube

download from the Cloud

 

Series 3. "Technology of the gods" 

In Egypt there are many artifacts that point to the reality of existence of a completely different civilization here thousands of years before the first pharaohs. These artifacts were traces of such tools and methods that surpass the possibilities not only of primitive society in the time of the pharaohs, but modern civilization. Even the most advanced of our technology is sometimes not enough to leave such traces.

see on YouTube

download from the Cloud

 

Series 4. "The search for knowledge of the gods." 

The pharaohs knew about the existence of a very highly advanced civilization of gods long before them and sought to acquire its knowledge. They conducted archaeological work, created collections and even museums. Part of these meetings reached our days. Many items from these collections canТt be repeated by us even with the most modern technology. However now, as in the days of the pharaohs, the knowledge of the gods is carefully hidden from a wider audience.

see on YouTube

download from the Cloud

 

Series 5. "Logic reverse" 

The analysis of the real facts allows to recover some of the techniques and methods that were used by the ancient civilization of the Egyptian gods. And as it turns out, they are very much different from the familiar to us logic and approaches used. But even this does not give a definite answer to the question of the origin of this civilization. Were they aliens or residents of the legendary Atlantis - this remains a mystery.

see on YouTube

download from the Cloud

 

Series 6. "The great transformer". 

Trying to understand the purpose of the construction of the great pyramid, we find ourselves in the role of a Neanderthal in front of a buzzing transformer. Recent studies have shown that the pyramid had a technical function and used the energy of the planet. A series of strange pyramids and the details of their internal structures are not random and have a relationship with the unknown technology of these giant "plants".

see on YouTube

download from the Cloud

 

Rambler's Top100

цикл "Запретные темы истории"

 

Фильм "Загадки Древнего Египта"

(6 серий по 26 минут)

Фильм "Загадки Древнего Египта" создан на базе уникального материала, снятого в ходе нескольких экспедиций (см. раздел "Экспедиции"), и основан на фактах и гипотезах, которые умышленно замалчиваются академической наукой, поскольку грозят обрушить привычную картину далекого прошлого человечества. Целый ряд объектов закрыт для широкого доступа, а съемки их запрещены. Поэтому многое зрители увидят впервые.

Создатели фильма решили полагаться не на ту или иную теорию, а только на реальные факты, логику и здравый смысл. Такой подход неумолимо приводит к выводу, что на земле Египта за тысячи лет до первых фараонов существовала очень высоко развитая цивилизация, которая превосходила по своим знаниям и технологиям не только примитивное общество древних египтян, но и современное человечество. Представителей этой цивилизации сами древние египтяне называли богами.

Фильмом "Загадки Древнего Египта" открывается масштабный проект "Запретные темы истории", к реализации которого приступил Фонд развития науки "III тысячелетие". В рамках этого проекта планируется продолжение съемочно-исследовательских экспедиций по разным странам и выпуск других фильмов аналогичной тематики.

 

Предупреждение от авторов фильма: во избежание информационной перегрузки не рекомендуется смотреть все 6 серий подряд в один день.

 

смотреть фильм в Кинозале ЛАИ

Промо-ролики фильма "Загадки Древнего Египта" (файлы по 15 МГб):

на русском языке

на английском языке

 

Содержание серий фильма "Загадки Древнего Египта"

 

Серия 1. "Тайны семи пирамид".    -   

 

В Египте более ста пирамид, семь из которых кардинально отличаются от всех остальных по методам и технологии строительства. Они настолько выпадают из общей картины примитивного общества Древнего Египта, что позволяют выдвинуть версию их создания задолго до первых фараонов теми, кого сами египтяне называли богами, - цивилизацией, которая достигла очень высокого уровня развития.

 

скачать из Облака

 

скачать с сервера

 

 

Серия 2. "Вечный ремонт".   

 

Многочисленные факты указывают на то, что египтяне зачастую не строили заново пирамиды и храмы, а лишь использовали для этого остатки гораздо более древних сооружений. Фараоны только проводили их реконструкцию и ремонт, следы которого можно найти практически по всему Египту. Причем строительные технологии времен фараонов так и не смогли подняться до уровня их великих предшественников.

 

скачать из Облака

 

скачать с сервера

 

Серия 3. "Технологии богов".   

 

В Египте сохранилось очень много артефактов, которые указывают на реальность существования здесь за тысячи лет до первых фараонов совершенно другой цивилизации. На этих артефактах остались следы таких инструментов и методов обработки, которые во многом превосходили возможности не только примитивного общества времен фараонов, но и современной цивилизации. Даже самых передовых наших технологий порой недостаточно для того, чтобы оставить подобные следы.

 

скачать из Облака

 

скачать с сервера

 

 

Серия 4. "Поиск знаний богов".   

 

Фараоны знали о существовании задолго до них очень высоко развитой цивилизации богов и стремились овладеть ее знаниями. Они проводили археологические работы, создавали коллекции и даже целые музеи. Часть таких собраний дошла и до наших дней. Многие предметы из этих коллекций мы не можем повторить даже с помощью самых современных технологий. Однако как во времена фараонов, так и ныне знание богов тщательно скрывается от широкой аудитории.

 

скачать из Облака

 

скачать с сервера

 

 

Серия 5. "Логика наоборот".   

 

Анализ реальных фактов позволяет восстановить некоторые приемы и методы, которые использовала древняя цивилизация египетских богов. И как выясняется, они весьма сильно отличаются от привычных нам по самой своей логике и использованным подходам. Но даже это не дает однозначного ответа на вопрос о происхождении этой цивилизации. Были это инопланетяне или жители легендарной Атлантиды – так и остается загадкой.

 

скачать из Облака

 

скачать с сервера

 

 

Серия 6. "Великий трансформатор".   

 

Пытаясь понять цель строительства Великой пирамиды, мы оказываемся в роли неандертальца перед гудящим трансформатором. Новейшие исследования показывают, что пирамида имела техническое назначение и использовала энергию планеты. Целый ряд странных свойств пирамид и детали их внутренней конструкции оказываются далеко не случайными и имеют связь с неизвестной технологией работы этих гигантских "установок".

 

скачать из Облака

 

скачать с сервера

 

Обсудить фильм можно на Форуме

 

Rambler's Top100